Life without a bike isn't much life at all!

  

Image description
Image description
Image description
Date Place and time Info
Sunday 8th October Meet at Ilkley Lido ready for off at 10.30. If it's dryish we'll prob go Middleton Moors site, if wet over Ilkley Moors and Addningham Moorside
Sunday 10th September Settle loop = about 17 km and 450m climb. 9 riders, some filthy weather and a nice café visit
Sunday 13th August Addingham, Draughton Moor, Skipton Moor, Halton, Bolton Abbey. 6 riders, 33km and 550 m climb
Saturday 8th July 12 riders did circuit of Pen-y-Ghent. About 28km and 550m climb. Great ride.
Sunday 11th June 4 riders rode 24 km with 430 m of climb from Oxenhope. And 2 cafes!
Sunday 14th May 8 riders rode 35km with 570m of climb from Ingleton, featuring extreme gate-wrangling
Sunday 9th April 7 riders rode at least 29 km, 420 m climb from Otley, up to Stainburn Trails and Dob Park
Saturday 11th March 11 riders rode 24 km, 400 m climb from Horton-in-Ribblesdale, Old Ing, Sulber, Wharfe
Saturday 11th February 7 riders battled mud and risk exposure to do 23 km and 370m climb.
Sunday 8th January Tunnels,  Crummock, Wharfe, Feizor
11 riders, 19km, 420m climb
Sunday 11th December Gargrave, Eshton, Winterburn, Weets, Airton, Bll, Busk.
9 riders, 26km, 425m climb
Sat 12th November.  Bingley Willesdon circuit
Mountain Biking weekend in October - no routine monthly ride 
Sunday 11th September Addingham area. See new routes and notes page
Sunday 14th August Golden Acre, Harewood, Gledhow, Meanwod 4 riders, 18 miles, tour of theNoth Leeds Parks
Sunday 10th July.  Cancelled
Sunday 12th June
Ready for off 10.30 please
 Ilkely Moor, Addingham Moor Loop. See routes and notes page
Saturday 7th May    
Sunday 10th April From Malham Tarn. See new routes and notes page
Sunday 13th March From Ingleton. See new routes and notes page
Sunday 14th feb off by 10.30 Skipton area. See new routes and notes page
Sunday 10th Jan off by 10.30 See new routes and notes page
Sunday 13th Dec Ilkley, Middleton Moors, Beamsey loop 11 riders, 14km, 320m climb. Splash, splash
Sunday 8th Nov Rylstone, Threshfield Moor, Mastiles Lane, Bordley, Boss Moor 15 (!) riders, 26km, 560m. And yes, it was very wet.
Sunday 11th October  Bingley Willesdon  9 riders, 28km, 570m  Bingley Willesdon route
Sunday 6th September Oxenhope, ThorntonMoor, Oxenhope Moor 22 km, 340m climb in lovely weather
Sunday 2nd August Harewood ride led by Laura and Lesley 7 riders and about 17 miles

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description